I Love the Google+ Writing Community

Yesterday my blog post was basically yelling “Help!” to the Internet. I posted the same sort of cry for help in other places (Twitter and Google+). I was fortunate enough to receive some really helpful tips that have actually made me feel much better about my particular situation I have encountered.

I think it is amazing that people are so helpful and supportive when it comes to the writing communities I have found online. A lot of us are in the same boat of trying to become an established author, but don’t exactly know how to get there.

If you haven’t already, I would suggest creating a Twitter and Google+ account, and participate in hashtags and communities where there are other writers, just like you, who are looking for help, or are ready to give advice.

Leave a Reply

