Good Writing Discussions

book and pen

In college, I loved having the ability to chat about writing with other writers. Since I graduated, it sucks not having that kind of community. I’ve been looking for a place where I can ask questions and give advice to others where I can. I couldn’t find anything that suited my wants, so I decided to create my own community on Google+! 

So, I give you Writing Problems, my Google+ community where people can talk, share and ask about issues that they are having in their writing endeavors.

And I am not trying to self-promote here–I want to share this new community with EVERYONE! As long as there are a handful of people in the community that want to help out other writers, and get help themselves, then I am happy.

If you are looking for that kind of community, come join me! If not, that’s cool too, but maybe think about sharing it with your other writing friends.

Leave a Reply

