NaNoWriMo Day 30

Guys, it’s official. I finished yesterday night. I am still in shock that I not only finished, but finished early. This was one of the most rewarding things I have ever done.

Truthfully, my story needs a lot of work. I’ll admit it. But I love the concept and I want to work with it until it is publishable.

I am extremely grateful for all my friends who thought what I was doing was awesome. I didn’t really expect that reaction. Needless to say, I will probably be back next year. Who knows, maybe I’ll be too busy revising this story that I won’t have time to start something new.

Final word count: 50,027

One thought on “NaNoWriMo Day 30

Leave a Reply

