NaNoWriMo Day 25

It is one of the best days so far. I have officially caught up!! After countless days of being behind, I managed to kick myself into gear and get it done.

I can’t believe I have made it this far. The end is in sight and I know I can do it. Five more days, 8,320 more words to go. I will be exhausted when I am done, but it will be so worth it.

I can’t wait until I go back and read what I wrote. I started a bit today and it made me really proud of what I have accomplished so far. This story could really be something once I give myself the time to edit and polish it.

Word Count: 41,680

Leave a Reply

