NaNoWriMo Day 21

I’m not sure how this is happening, but it’s getting easier to write. I’ve written 2,000 words the past FOUR DAYS! I can’t even believe it. This month has flown by. It’s amazing to think that I can actually do this. I can write 50,000 words in one month. Yes, November isn’t over, but I can see the end and it is looking fantastic.

I may still be behind 1,000 words, but if I can pound out 2,000 in one day no problem? Well, that 1,000 words will be zero in no time.

I can’t wait to get to the editing part where I can focus on the details of the story and make it everything I want it to be. I may even blog about it. Who knows. I’m just so incredibly excited right now.

Word count: 34,003

Leave a Reply

