NaNoWriMo Day 19

It is day 19 of NaNoWriMo and although I am behind, I have a feeling this whole Thanksgiving Break thing is working in my favor.

Currently my contacts are dry and my eyes are a little tired. Maybe its because I just managed to pull 2,720 words out of no where today. I know, I’m in shock too. That’s a lot of words. But hey, now instead of being almost three days behind, I am closing in on getting caught up.

But as for break, that means no homework. Well, I do have an essay, but that’s it. School does make NaNoWriMo a little more difficult to manage because I have to prioritize school.

But I can see the home stretch. There are another 11 days left for me to write. I am at 30,074, 3/5 of the way there. I just need to keep strong and keep writing!

Leave a Reply

